5.0 22 reviews
  • Queen Roxy
    3 months ago
    Awesome experience. I was so nervous due to having bankruptcy on my credit report. But Mikal he helped me and their team fought me. They are truly a God send. Definitely a place to go for quality service, cars and people.
    See More See Less
  • Emily Moore
    3 months ago
    While my first visit to McLeod didn't exactly start off on the right foot, Zach and Jay made it right. They went above and beyond to get my family in to something that we can all be comfortable in. We will be back for sure, on our next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys!!!
    See More See Less
  • Jonathan Leal
    3 months ago
    Service was great. Very nice people and they will help you find what’s best for you. The only thing is that they don’t let me take it with out insurance 😂😂 Other then that it was great and loved my new car❤️
    See More See Less
  • Andrea Landreth
    3 months ago
    This place allowed the first big purchase of my life to be stress free. We walked into McLeod and were greeted with a smile and hand shake. Stephanie was quick to relieve the stress of buying a car and the process was painless. As someone who is new to Texas I would highly reccomend going to McLeod and Stephanie for your car needs and desires.
    See More See Less
  • Shawty Loi
    3 months ago
    "It was amazing and some parts were long but worth the wait" - Shawtyloi McLeod was amazing and very friendly people. I would go back to purchase another vehicle. I would recommend friends and family to go get a car from this family. Read More Employees Worked With Stephanie
    See More See Less
  • Ashley Dixon
    3 months ago
    I came to McLeod hopeful to get a car because I don’t have the best credit. I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and she did everything in her power to make sure I walked out with a car I was pleased with. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come here. Stephanie was great at her job and maker sure I was good at all times during the process and even went the extra mile and stayed there after hours for me.
    See More See Less
  • Lee Anne Bounds
    4 months ago
    Charline worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. That's in addition to the warranty and the free oi changes. I am so pleasantly surprised that I was treated better than I was by dealerships in the area. Thank you, everyone.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Lauffenburger
    4 months ago
    Went to McLeod after my truck broke down. I didn't have any credit because I've always paid in cash. The McLeod crew really worked hard and got me into a nice car! Joshua my salesman was excellent and went out of his way to help me. McLeod really restored my faith in used car dealers.
    See More See Less
  • B. Diaz
    a year ago
    I was very skeptical about Mcleod auto sales because of all the negative reviews. But to my surprise they showed me the complete opposite of what I had read in the reviews. Trust me I did my research. Maria contacted me first when I was inquiring about one of there sports cars they have for sale. She answered all my questions and if she didn't have it she made sure to give me a call back with the correct answer. After I got all my questions answered I decided to make an appointment with Maria. When I showed up Philip was the one to greet me at the door and showed me the cars I was looking for. I went ahead and went through the process. Now I am very happy with my new car and the service Mcleod auto sales gave me. I had applied at a different dealership for a sports car and the down payment they were asking was crazy high. I'm very happy I gave McLeod auto sales a shot. Not everything you read on the internet is true !! Every person is different what works out for you might not work out for other people or the other way around. I'm very happy they were able to help when no other dealer would specially with a sports car
    See More See Less
  • Mikey Mike
    6 months ago
    "Great people that will make it happen for you!!!!" - Mikey I truly appreciate the staff, they pull extra hard for you to get you the best deal for what you want. I didn’t think it was going to happen for me but the staff stayed after hours working on helping me get into the truck that I wanted. In the end they came through and made it happen for me, now I’m a proud owner of a beautiful 2016 ram 1500!!!!!! I love the truck, thanks to all that made this possible for me !!!! Read More Employees Worked With Trey and his management
    See More See Less
  • Windie W
    more than a year ago
    "Amazing!" - Windie Anthony was very helpful and got us into a car we absolutely love, Sabrina was also very helpful. Very great customer service, all smiles. Thank y’all! Read More
    See More See Less
  • maria garcia
    more than a year ago
    his is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from McLeod and every time is wonderful he always helps us in the time of need. If no one finances us Travis steps in to do the finance for us
    See More See Less
  • jenn taylor
    more than a year ago
    Anthony gave us ten star service, not 5 star service. Excellent service. He was friendly and helped us out tremendously
    See More See Less
  • Jim M
    more than a year ago
    They are truly an amazing team. They went out of their way to help me get a car. They are extremely courteous and kind. Thank you so much McLeod Auto Sales team.
    See More See Less
  • Jossie lozano
    more than a year ago
    I came in not sure of what I wanted but, with the help of Mr Stanley I was able to walk out from McLeod happy. He paid attention to every concern I had. He has a great customer service skills & I highly recommend his service
    See More See Less
  • Kevin Walkins
    more than a year ago
    These folks are worth the trip. In my opinion they have a nice inventory of cars and trucks, with reasonable pricing. They really go the extra mile to ensure they earn your business. Thank you Stanley
    See More See Less
  • Eric Andino
    more than a year ago
    Jarred, Stanley and Sabrina great customer service and they work hard to get you the best deal! Really appreciate! Highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Ryan Brown
    more than a year ago
    Chase at McLeod's was very helpful with assisting me to get the truck i wanted i would highly recommend coming here to buy a vehicle everyone is very helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Cleo H
    more than a year ago
    The service was very good. Tim worked above and beyond. I would like to give ten stars if I could. Will be recommending to friends and family. Great job.
    See More See Less
  • Sarah B
    more than a year ago
    Sean, Sabrina, and Anthony were all amazing! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left in my car!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Thompson
    more than a year ago
    The best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was great and so professional. My salesman Patrick presented me with a couple of options and worked to get the price and payment down to fit my budget. I went from just browsing to driving off the lot a couple of hours later with my new vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • James Gram
    more than a year ago
    Anthony was very helpful, helped us get into a car when no-one else could.
    See More See Less

Our Location


1601 E Rancier Avenue
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone (254)200-9803

 

Sales Hours 


Monday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED
call or text us