5.0 23 reviews
  • clintjoseph5210 clintjoseph5210
    a month ago
    2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Get dealership. I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. The people I dealt with Johnny Mac and Dean Hughes were very professional.
    See More See Less
  • yamaracer yamaracer
    a month ago
    WOW!! I am wondering why i waited so long to buy my vehicles from Mcleod Auto Sales!!! This had to be the quickest, easiest, friendliest buying experience I have ever had! Also, i didnt walk in and buy the 1st truck i looked at, i was able to try 5 different trucks before deciding on one. Did I mention 5 truck, Great selection and i could have driven off in any of them, they were all clean, staged and ready to go!! If your looking for a NO HASSLE, FRIENDLY dealership, look no further than Mcleod Auto Sales!!!! Thanks guys, Love the truck!!
    See More See Less
  • tyreecce91 tyreecce91
    a month ago
    Excellent The customer service we received was above our standards. They pick us up and even worked our differences to put us in an affordable vehicle I would definitely would recommend everyone to come here. Like the slogan they say yes.
    See More See Less
  • yukon10 yukon10
    a month ago
    Awesome greatest salesmen I've ever deal with I was listening to the radio and Travis said you can leave the lot for a dime I laughed then called made appt went in got the best salesman ever he listened got me the deal I wanted now I'm leaving in the vehicle I wanted
    See More See Less
  • Jackson5 Jackson5
    a month ago
    Go See Lewis @ McLeod Auto - Killeen Lewis & Sabrina were incredible! Absolutely great customer service! Would highly recommend anyone in the Central Texas area looking for a vehicle to come in and see them!
    See More See Less
  • priscilla shelton
    4 months ago
    Neiman Wright is awesome Purchased a car from Neiman Wright...he was so helpful...Neiman wright is an awesome salesman.I gave him a 5 star because he cares about his customers!! If you have problems he is there to assist you in all that he can do
    See More See Less
  • Faleula Tanoa
    more than a year ago
    This is my second time buying here, and I have had a great experience both times. I am very happy!
    See More See Less
  • Leddie Fletcher
    more than a year ago
    Y'all Said Yes! Everything was great! I saw the steak dinner promotion on your website and took y'all up on it.... I am happy to say ya'll did say YES! I love my car! Thank You!
    See More See Less
  • Ally & John Halderman
    more than a year ago
    Our experience here was better than other dealerships. Y'all were open and honest with us
    See More See Less
  • Vernard Perkins
    more than a year ago
    My experience was really good. I am excited and happy about my purchase. David Lopez was just great!
    See More See Less
  • Lynn Phelps
    more than a year ago
    Everything was excellent. Went quickly, and smoothly. Y'all were great. Thank you.
    See More See Less
  • Wesley Hearon
    more than a year ago
    It was a pretty good experience. You guys were able to help me out. Thanks.
    See More See Less
  • Matthew & Lacy Freidley
    more than a year ago
    It was a great experience! Yall were excellent! We are excited about our truck!
    See More See Less
  • Renee & Fredrick Kirkland
    more than a year ago
    The people were friendly. It was a good experience. We are happy with our purchase!
    See More See Less
  • Tyler Davis
    more than a year ago
    Fit my needs! Wonderful. My vehicle fits my needs. I felt like y'all really gave me the best buy!
    See More See Less
  • seneca lopez
    2 months ago
    Highly professional Excellent sales people and finance office willing to go the extra mile. Highly professional and would recommend for any one. Wouldn't change a thing .
    See More See Less
  • troy troy
    2 months ago
    Great experience from buying out of state I have this dealership A rating of four for my experience. Nieman and Dean were great. I did deal with one salesman named Jonnie Mack who was horrible. He acted uninterested and put out if he was asked questions or needed to do anything that I was asking for (like more photos, etc.). He also gave me a price that was not agreed upon with the manager so the deal had to be reworked. Again Nieman seemed to work what angles he could and fill the void to satisfy his customer. I would recommend the dealership but not Johnny Mack as the salesman.
    See More See Less
  • oilfieldtrsh81 oilfieldtrsh81
    2 months ago
    Best customer service! Real good customer service. this dealership is the best in Texas by far! Friendly staff, great cars and trucks. Neiman Wright helped me out and got me into a truck within a hour.
    See More See Less
  • gogh1991 gogh1991
    2 months ago
    Made magic happened! These guys really helped me out. Saw the truck that I wanted. Told them the price I wanted to pay and got me as close to what I wanted. Did everything they possibly could.
    See More See Less
  • lindsay_69 Lindsay_69
    3 months ago
    Great services Wasn't expecting to buy the car that day was more of looking into purchasing but with the great customer service decided that I was more interested in purchasing the car. Everyone around the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Neiman was a great salesman, showed me multiple cars of my interest and helped me in ways i wasn't exactly educated in to understand the process for my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership. Dean was very friendly as well and helped out with the paperwork and little issues I had with the vehicle and took care of that in a fast and efficient way. Overall very pleased with my purchase and visit at the dealership
    See More See Less
  • nate03 nate03
    3 months ago
    Awsom experience From the moment I walked in Neiman was on top of it , making sure to get back to me while he conducted business with me, the rest of the team also Awsome making sure to get me the car I want, and letting me know my finance options.
    See More See Less
  • april1967 april1967
    3 months ago
    AWESOME EXPERIENCE The staff at McLeod Auto Sales very good care of me on my purchase of my Range Rover everyone from the time I entered the building everyone was polite and helpful thank you McLeod for working with me ...it was a pleasure
    See More See Less
  • alex alex
    3 months ago
    It took a little time, but they definitely made it worth it Neiman, Eddy, and Dean all helped out and got me where I needed to be. They put me in the truck I liked with the payment I needed
    See More See Less

Our Location


1601 E Rancier Avenue
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone (254)200-9803

 

Sales Hours 


Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
call or text us
Get Pre-Approved