5.0 43 reviews
  • priscilla shelton
    a year ago
    Neiman Wright is awesome Purchased a car from Neiman Wright...he was so helpful...Neiman wright is an awesome salesman.I gave him a 5 star because he cares about his customers!! If you have problems he is there to assist you in all that he can do
    See More See Less
  • nate03 nate03
    a year ago
    Awsom experience From the moment I walked in Neiman was on top of it , making sure to get back to me while he conducted business with me, the rest of the team also Awsome making sure to get me the car I want, and letting me know my finance options.
    See More See Less
  • alex alex
    a year ago
    It took a little time, but they definitely made it worth it Neiman, Eddy, and Dean all helped out and got me where I needed to be. They put me in the truck I liked with the payment I needed
    See More See Less
  • april1967 april1967
    a year ago
    AWESOME EXPERIENCE The staff at McLeod Auto Sales very good care of me on my purchase of my Range Rover everyone from the time I entered the building everyone was polite and helpful thank you McLeod for working with me ...it was a pleasure
    See More See Less
  • lindsay_69 Lindsay_69
    a year ago
    Great services Wasn't expecting to buy the car that day was more of looking into purchasing but with the great customer service decided that I was more interested in purchasing the car. Everyone around the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Neiman was a great salesman, showed me multiple cars of my interest and helped me in ways i wasn't exactly educated in to understand the process for my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership. Dean was very friendly as well and helped out with the paperwork and little issues I had with the vehicle and took care of that in a fast and efficient way. Overall very pleased with my purchase and visit at the dealership
    See More See Less
  • gogh1991 gogh1991
    a year ago
    Made magic happened! These guys really helped me out. Saw the truck that I wanted. Told them the price I wanted to pay and got me as close to what I wanted. Did everything they possibly could.
    See More See Less
  • oilfieldtrsh81 oilfieldtrsh81
    a year ago
    Best customer service! Real good customer service. this dealership is the best in Texas by far! Friendly staff, great cars and trucks. Neiman Wright helped me out and got me into a truck within a hour.
    See More See Less
  • troy troy
    a year ago
    Great experience from buying out of state I have this dealership A rating of four for my experience. Nieman and Dean were great. I did deal with one salesman named Jonnie Mack who was horrible. He acted uninterested and put out if he was asked questions or needed to do anything that I was asking for (like more photos, etc.). He also gave me a price that was not agreed upon with the manager so the deal had to be reworked. Again Nieman seemed to work what angles he could and fill the void to satisfy his customer. I would recommend the dealership but not Johnny Mack as the salesman.
    See More See Less
  • seneca lopez
    a year ago
    Highly professional Excellent sales people and finance office willing to go the extra mile. Highly professional and would recommend for any one. Wouldn't change a thing .
    See More See Less
  • tyreecce91 tyreecce91
    a year ago
    Excellent The customer service we received was above our standards. They pick us up and even worked our differences to put us in an affordable vehicle I would definitely would recommend everyone to come here. Like the slogan they say yes.
    See More See Less
  • yamaracer yamaracer
    a year ago
    WOW!! I am wondering why i waited so long to buy my vehicles from Mcleod Auto Sales!!! This had to be the quickest, easiest, friendliest buying experience I have ever had! Also, i didnt walk in and buy the 1st truck i looked at, i was able to try 5 different trucks before deciding on one. Did I mention 5 truck, Great selection and i could have driven off in any of them, they were all clean, staged and ready to go!! If your looking for a NO HASSLE, FRIENDLY dealership, look no further than Mcleod Auto Sales!!!! Thanks guys, Love the truck!!
    See More See Less
  • clintjoseph5210 clintjoseph5210
    a year ago
    2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Get dealership. I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. The people I dealt with Johnny Mac and Dean Hughes were very professional.
    See More See Less
  • yukon10 yukon10
    a year ago
    Awesome greatest salesmen I've ever deal with I was listening to the radio and Travis said you can leave the lot for a dime I laughed then called made appt went in got the best salesman ever he listened got me the deal I wanted now I'm leaving in the vehicle I wanted
    See More See Less
  • Jackson5 Jackson5
    a year ago
    Go See Lewis @ McLeod Auto - Killeen Lewis & Sabrina were incredible! Absolutely great customer service! Would highly recommend anyone in the Central Texas area looking for a vehicle to come in and see them!
    See More See Less
  • Addy0208 Addy0208
    11 months ago
    I gotta new car!!!!!! I had a great experience when getting my car. I will tell all and anyone about where I went and got my car!!!! Go to McLeod auto sales. You can't beat it.
    See More See Less
  • Shane Oates
    10 months ago
    I had a very good experience buying a car today. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family cause I know they will be taken care of for sure. Very friendly and professional as was able to meet all my expectations and quickly. I will be back to buy my oldest a car soon.
    See More See Less
  • kanesia fullilove
    10 months ago
    They really truly go beyond to help you. I had got denied by 7 different car places including auto max. But mcloed had faith in me and approved me.theyll even help you get your payments as low as possible. And the cars are great quality nd good on miles..i wouldn't got the help I needed if it was not for this place.they are also really nice. Mr. Armando is the best car dealer I've ever had experience with I lived doin business with him. You should try this car places if I. Need of a vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Rachael Williams
    10 months ago
    Thanks to all the staff for their hard work and dedication getting us into our vehicle. Thanks to Ben and Sabrina and all others. They were committed to serving our needs.
    See More See Less
  • Kimberly Barnett
    10 months ago
    My experience here at Mcleod auto sales was excellent. I managed to leave with a car today. They go above and beyond to help you get a car. This is the place to go.
    See More See Less
  • Elizabeth Parr
    10 months ago
    I had the best experience this weekend, Josh Knight went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle purchase. It had been over 18 years since my last purchase. He even came and picked up my trade in for me and allowed me to drive the truck. Great group of people to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Antonio Delgado
    9 months ago
    The team at McLeod Auto Sales are professional and also have a great understanding of the industry. I felt welcomed through the entire visit and their customer service is exceptional. I'm glad I chose them. Thank you McLeod Auto Sales! Make your appointment today!
    See More See Less
  • Sara Moore
    9 months ago
    Johnny Mac was a great person to work with when purchasing our truck. He worked his butt off to assist my husband and to make it possible when no one else could. They stayed within our budget and actually got it cheaper than we asked for. Johnny was very professional and respectful throughout the whole process and was patient with my husband and all his requirements. We will continue to buy all of our vehicles through here from now on,I already have an idea of what I want next!
    See More See Less
  • Rosie Berry
    9 months ago
    I love the service I received. It was a great experience. I also got a great deal on my lovely car. Couldn't ask for anything better.
    See More See Less
  • Brandon Hickey
    9 months ago
    I would like to thank Mike Moody for the excellent service he provided to me while working on getting me into a new vehicle. The rest of the staff and the management were awesome people. They worked and worked and wouldn't stop until they got me into the car i wanted. And now I'm driving off the lot in a brand new car. Thanks again Mike. Y'all are awesome at McLeod auto sales.
    See More See Less
  • Alicia Green
    9 months ago
    This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from McLeod and every time is wonderful. He always helps us in the time of need. If no one finances us Travis steps in to do the finance for us. Thanks Travis for your help
    See More See Less
  • Eric Riley
    9 months ago
    Even though they were so busy they got me the car I needed to get from point A to Z. Great service so I give them 5 star experience.
    See More See Less
  • Atiana Marie
    8 months ago
    They are the best auto company to finance a vehicle with . They worth with your credit , they fit your monthly payments with your schedule, and they work with you on your down payment ! I would recommend this place over anyone of the car lots in Killeen Texas! They also helped me find cheap low coverage for my age as well ! Be sure to ask for Jose or Mike, they have a great sales team at McLeods!
    See More See Less
  • Robert Greenleaf
    8 months ago
    McLeod has always been a first class organization and I can not explain the positivety and professionalism with all the staff members. Great Team!! Thanks
    See More See Less
  • Lorrie Smith
    8 months ago
    I Ms. Lorrie Smith came in not sure of what I wanted but, with the help of Mr. Stanley I was able to walk out from McLeod happy. He paid attention to every concern I had. He has great customer service skills & I highly recommend his sevice.
    See More See Less
  • Jeremy Chapman
    8 months ago
    My salesman was Johnny Mac. However, after reading his name tag, I realized that he wasn't a salesman at all, but rather, a "solution specialist" lol. But, as it turns out, that's exactly what he was. I had some problems that every other dealership i talked to couldn't solve, but the guys at McLeod were able to find a solution for me and put me in a car. My credit wasn't the best, but they still got me an affordable monthly payment (with a really good warranty and gap insurance!). Overall, I was extremely pleased with my experience and would recommend that anyone in the centex looking for a car start at McLeod.
    See More See Less
  • exodus_25b gaming
    8 months ago
    Great customer service. Mr. Stanley was very knowledgeable and patient with me. overall great experience. i would definetly recommend this to my friends. good job at mcleods auto sales and thank you mr. stanley for the unparalled service.
    See More See Less
  • deja griffin
    8 months ago
    I am still in the process of trying to get a car from Mcleoud Auto Sales however from the moment I made an appointment and walked in the door I felt welcomed as well as important. The environment was warm and inviting; they offered coffee and water and even gave my little sister a lollipop. Josh who is my sales and finance representative has been extremely helpful and informative on all the materials I needed to present and all the facts I needed to know. He answered all my questions and has gone above and beyond to help expedite this process for me . I am truly grateful and can’t wait to drive away in my new car from Mcleoud Auto Sales.
    See More See Less
  • maria garcia
    8 months ago
    his is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from McLeod and every time is wonderful he always helps us in the time of need. If no one finances us Travis steps in to do the finance for us
    See More See Less
  • jenn taylor
    7 months ago
    Anthony gave us ten star service, not 5 star service. Excellent service. He was friendly and helped us out tremendously
    See More See Less
  • Jim M
    7 months ago
    They are truly an amazing team. They went out of their way to help me get a car. They are extremely courteous and kind. Thank you so much McLeod Auto Sales team.
    See More See Less
  • Jossie lozano
    7 months ago
    I came in not sure of what I wanted but, with the help of Mr Stanley I was able to walk out from McLeod happy. He paid attention to every concern I had. He has a great customer service skills & I highly recommend his service
    See More See Less
  • Kevin Walkins
    7 months ago
    These folks are worth the trip. In my opinion they have a nice inventory of cars and trucks, with reasonable pricing. They really go the extra mile to ensure they earn your business. Thank you Stanley
    See More See Less
  • Eric Andino
    7 months ago
    Jarred, Stanley and Sabrina great customer service and they work hard to get you the best deal! Really appreciate! Highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Ryan Brown
    7 months ago
    Chase at McLeod's was very helpful with assisting me to get the truck i wanted i would highly recommend coming here to buy a vehicle everyone is very helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Cleo H
    6 months ago
    The service was very good. Tim worked above and beyond. I would like to give ten stars if I could. Will be recommending to friends and family. Great job.
    See More See Less
  • Sarah B
    6 months ago
    Sean, Sabrina, and Anthony were all amazing! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left in my car!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Thompson
    6 months ago
    The best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was great and so professional. My salesman Patrick presented me with a couple of options and worked to get the price and payment down to fit my budget. I went from just browsing to driving off the lot a couple of hours later with my new vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • James Gram
    6 months ago
    Anthony was very helpful, helped us get into a car when no-one else could.
    See More See Less

Our Location


1601 E Rancier Avenue
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone (254)200-9803

 

Sales Hours 


Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
call or text us