5.0 20 reviews
  • Queen Roxy
    a year ago
    Awesome experience. I was so nervous due to having bankruptcy on my credit report. But Mikal he helped me and their team fought me. They are truly a God send. Definitely a place to go for quality service, cars and people.
    See More See Less
  • Emily Moore
    a year ago
    While my first visit to McLeod didn't exactly start off on the right foot, Zach and Jay made it right. They went above and beyond to get my family in to something that we can all be comfortable in. We will be back for sure, on our next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys!!!
    See More See Less
  • Jonathan Leal
    a year ago
    Service was great. Very nice people and they will help you find what’s best for you. The only thing is that they don’t let me take it with out insurance 😂😂 Other then that it was great and loved my new car❤️
    See More See Less
  • Andrea Landreth
    a year ago
    This place allowed the first big purchase of my life to be stress free. We walked into McLeod and were greeted with a smile and hand shake. Stephanie was quick to relieve the stress of buying a car and the process was painless. As someone who is new to Texas I would highly reccomend going to McLeod and Stephanie for your car needs and desires.
    See More See Less
  • Shawty Loi
    a year ago
    "It was amazing and some parts were long but worth the wait" - Shawtyloi McLeod was amazing and very friendly people. I would go back to purchase another vehicle. I would recommend friends and family to go get a car from this family. Read More Employees Worked With Stephanie
    See More See Less
  • Ashley Dixon
    a year ago
    I came to McLeod hopeful to get a car because I don’t have the best credit. I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and she did everything in her power to make sure I walked out with a car I was pleased with. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come here. Stephanie was great at her job and maker sure I was good at all times during the process and even went the extra mile and stayed there after hours for me.
    See More See Less
  • Lee Anne Bounds
    a year ago
    Charline worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. That's in addition to the warranty and the free oi changes. I am so pleasantly surprised that I was treated better than I was by dealerships in the area. Thank you, everyone.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Lauffenburger
    a year ago
    Went to McLeod after my truck broke down. I didn't have any credit because I've always paid in cash. The McLeod crew really worked hard and got me into a nice car! Joshua my salesman was excellent and went out of his way to help me. McLeod really restored my faith in used car dealers.
    See More See Less
  • B. Diaz
    more than a year ago
    I was very skeptical about Mcleod auto sales because of all the negative reviews. But to my surprise they showed me the complete opposite of what I had read in the reviews. Trust me I did my research. Maria contacted me first when I was inquiring about one of there sports cars they have for sale. She answered all my questions and if she didn't have it she made sure to give me a call back with the correct answer. After I got all my questions answered I decided to make an appointment with Maria. When I showed up Philip was the one to greet me at the door and showed me the cars I was looking for. I went ahead and went through the process. Now I am very happy with my new car and the service Mcleod auto sales gave me. I had applied at a different dealership for a sports car and the down payment they were asking was crazy high. I'm very happy I gave McLeod auto sales a shot. Not everything you read on the internet is true !! Every person is different what works out for you might not work out for other people or the other way around. I'm very happy they were able to help when no other dealer would specially with a sports car
    See More See Less
  • Mikey Mike
    more than a year ago
    "Great people that will make it happen for you!!!!" - Mikey I truly appreciate the staff, they pull extra hard for you to get you the best deal for what you want. I didn’t think it was going to happen for me but the staff stayed after hours working on helping me get into the truck that I wanted. In the end they came through and made it happen for me, now I’m a proud owner of a beautiful 2016 ram 1500!!!!!! I love the truck, thanks to all that made this possible for me !!!! Read More Employees Worked With Trey and his management
    See More See Less
  • Windie W
    more than a year ago
    "Amazing!" - Windie Anthony was very helpful and got us into a car we absolutely love, Sabrina was also very helpful. Very great customer service, all smiles. Thank y’all! Read More
    See More See Less
  • Courtney Allen
    5 months ago
    They genuinely want to get you in a car. 10/10 would recommend. David was great
    See More See Less
  • David Rodriguez
    6 months ago
    Joe Mathews did a fantastic job helping me out to get my new vehicle! Good customer service
    See More See Less
  • John Morris
    6 months ago
    Had a wonderful experience at mcloud auto sales in Killeen. Our saleswoman Anelique was extreamly professional and had a pleasant vibrant attitude. Would recommend mcloud auto sales to everyone and our very pleasant experance.
    See More See Less
  • Jessi Morris
    6 months ago
    My experience was very pleasant love the service . Angelique was very helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Wallisha Papp
    6 months ago
    Joe was absolutely amazing!! Customer service is the best!! Recommend them to anyone!! Thank you so much!!
    See More See Less
  • Juan Gutierrez
    6 months ago
    Went to this dealer with a little hope thinking I wasn't going to be approved and be sent back for bad credit but actually Mikal helped me out and got me into a 2019 Ford xlt . I did not expect to drive off with a new truck happy and grateful I was able to be helped here I would recomend Mikal and his team to help you get into a better vehicle ! Awesome place
    See More See Less
  • Kay Woods
    6 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience at McLeod Auto Sales. Stephanie and Ron took great care of my needs and helped me out tremendously. Highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Erica Horstman
    6 months ago
    We came here a little scared, from the beginning Stefanie has made it an awesome and enjoyable experience. She put us at ease and walked us through everything. Answered all my questions very clearly and was very patient. Loved coming here. Would recommend for anyone and everyone.
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Young Jr
    6 months ago
    Jaeda is amazing go see her for tons of laughs and a easy non pushy buying experience I bought 2!! McLeod is by far my best buying experience the finance team is elite! And I actually met Travis hreat guy he helped us with our second purchase down to earth family vibe I bout 2 vehicles there in 3 days
    See More See Less

Our Location


1601 E Rancier Avenue
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone (254)200-9803

 

Sales Hours 


Monday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED